Northwest Archivists, Inc.

Members of the Board

President

Bryce Henry
Archivist, Capital Projects and Construction
Portland State University
617 SW Montgomery Street
Suite 302
Portland, OR, 
Phone: (503) 725-5854
Email: bhenry@pdx.edu

Vice-President/President-Elect

Max Johnson
Archives and Records Management Coordinator
Office of the City Auditor
Portland Archives & Records Center
Portland, OR 97207
Phone: (503) 865-4107
Email: max.johnson@portlandoregon.gov

Secretary/Membership Coordinator

Gwen Amsbury (interim)
Archives and Records Management Specialist
City of Portland
PO Box 9072
Portland, OR 97207
Phone: (503) 865-4105 
Email: gwen.amsbury@portlandoregon.gov
Treasurer
Brian Johnson
Assistant Archivist
City of Portland
PO Box 9072
Portland, OR 97207
Phone: (503) 865-4100
Email: brian.k.johnson@portlandoregon.gov
Past-President

Mary McRobinson
University Archivist
Willamette University--Mark O. Hatfield Library
900 State Street
Salem, OR 97301
Phone: (503) 370-6764
Email: mmcrobin@willamette.edu

Alaska Representative

Sara Piasecki

Archivist
Anchorage Museum
625 C Street
Anchorage, Alaska 99501
Phone: (907) 929-9234
Email: spiasecki@anchoragemuseum.org

Idaho Representative

Ashlyn Velte

Archivist
University of Idaho
Phone: (208) 885-1545
Email: avelte@uidaho.edu
Montana Representative
Kellyn Younggren
Photograph Archivist
Montana Historical Society
225 N. Roberts St.
Helena, MT 59620-1201
Phone: (406) 444-3317
Email: kellyn.younggren@mt.gov
Oregon Representative 

Max Johnson (interim)
Archives and Records Management Coordinator
Office of the City Auditor
Portland Archives & Records Center
Portland, OR 97207
Phone: (503) 865-4107
Email: max.johnson@portlandoregon.gov

Washington Representative
Meg Tuomala 
Archivist, Access & Outreach
Gates Archive
Seattle, WA
Phone: 919-259-9643
Email: megt@gatesarchive.com

Ex-Officio Members of the Board

Blog Editor

Steve Duckworth
University Archivist
Oregon Health & Science University Historical Collections & Archives
Portland, OR
Phone: (503) 494-0186
Email: duckwors@ohsu.edu
Please contact Bryce Henry (NWA President) with any membership questions. 

Copyright belongs to the Northwest Archivists, Inc.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software