Northwest Archivists, Inc.

Members of the Board

President

Erin Passehl Stoddart
Head, Special Collections and Archives
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2350
Moscow, ID 83844-2350
Phone: (208) 885-5813
Email: estoddart@uidaho.edu

Vice-President/President-Elect

Mary McRobinson
University Archivist
Willamette University--Mark O. Hatfield Library
900 State Street
Salem, OR 97301
Phone: (503) 370-6764
Email: mmcrobin@willamette.edu

Secretary/Membership Coordinator

Gwen Amsbury
Archives and Records Management Specialist
City of Portland
PO Box 9072
Portland, OR 97207
Phone: (503) 865-4105 
Email: gwen.amsbury@portlandoregon.gov
Treasurer
Brian Johnson
Assistant Archivist
City of Portland
PO Box 9072
Portland, OR 97207
Phone: (503) 865-4100
Email: brian.k.johnson@portlandoregon.gov
Past-President

Jennifer O'Neal

Corrigan Solari University Historian and Archivist
University of Oregon Libraries
1501 Kincaid Street
Eugene, OR 97403-1299
Phone: (541) 346-1899
Email: joneal@uoregon.edu

Alaska Representative

Charles Hilton

Assistant Archivist of Manuscripts, Photographs, and University Records
University of Alaska Fairbanks
Elmer E. Rasmuson Library
310 Tanana Loop
Fairbanks, Alaska 99775-6800
Phone: (907) 474-6400
Email: cthilton2@alaska.edu

Idaho Representative

Zachary Wnek

Museum Curator
Latah County Historical Society
327 East Second Street
Moscow, ID, 83843
Phone: (208) 882-1004
Email: zxwnek@gmail.com
Montana Representative
Kellyn Younggren
Archives Specialist
University of Montana
Maureen and Mike Mansfield Library
32 Campus Dr. #9936
Missoula, MT 59812-9936
Phone: (406) 243-2053
Email: kellyn.younggren@gmail.com
Oregon Representative 
Max Johnson
University Archivist
Oregon Health & Science University
3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Road
Portland, OR 97239
Phone: (503) 494-0186
Email: johnsonxm@gmail.com
Washington Representative
Seth Dalby
Director
Archives and Records Management
Archdiocese of Seattle
710 9th Ave
Seattle, WA 981104
Phone: (206) 382-4352
Email: seth.dalby@seattlearch.org

Ex-Officio Members of the Board

Easy Access Editor

Jennifer Greenwood
Digital Archivist
Phone: (503) 902-5037
Email: ladyarchiva@gmail.com
Email: nwa.publications@gmail.com
Please contact Crystal Rodgers with any maintenance/web site problems. Contact information for Board Members is located under the 'About NWA' tab.

Copyright belongs to the Northwest Archivists, Inc.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software