Northwest Archivists, Inc.

Members of the Board


John Bolcer
University Archivist
University of Washington Libraries
P.O. Box 352900
Seattle, WA 98195-2900
Phone: (206) 685-2352
Email: jdbolcer[at]


Jennifer O’Neal

Corrigan Solari University Historian and Archivist

University of Oregon Libraries

1501 Kincaid Street

Eugene, OR 97403-1299

Phone: (541) 346-1899

Email: joneal[at]

Secretary/Membership Coordinator
Emily Hughes Dominick
Associate Archivist
Providence Archives, Seattle
Seattle, WA
Phone: (206) 923-4011
Email: emily.dominick[at]
Membership info: nwa.membership[at]
Eva Guggemos
Pacific University
Archivist & Instruction Librarian
Pacific University Library
2043 College Way
Forest Grove, OR 97116
Phone: (503) 610-2721
Email: guggemos[at]
Josh Zimmerman
Archivist/Records Manager
Archives and Records Management
Catholic Archdiocese of Seattle
710 9th Ave.
Seattle, WA 98104
Phone: (206) 274-7660
Email: joshua.zimmerman[at]

Alaska Representative

Rachel Seale
Associate Archivist, Associate Curator
University of Alaska Fairbanks
Alaska and Polar Regions Collections
University of Alaska Fairbanks
310 Tanana Dr.
Fairbanks, AK 99775-6808
Phone: (907) 474-5590
Email: rmseale[at]

Idaho Representative

Gwyn Hervochon
Manuscript Archivist/Librarian
Boise State University
1910 University Dr.
Boise, ID, 83725
Phone: (208) 426-1674
Email: gwynhervochon[at]
Montana Representative
Anneliese Warhank
Processing Archivist/Oral Historian
Montana Historical Society
P.O. Box 201201
225 North Roberts
Helena, MT 59620-1201
Phone: (406) 444-4774
Email: awarhank[at]
Oregon Representative 

Bryce Henry


Capital Projects and Construction

Portland State University
University Services Building
617 SW Montgomery Street
Room 20
Portland, OR 97201

Phone: (503) 725-5854

Email: bhenry[at]

Washington Representative

Conor Casey
Labor Archivist, MA, MLIS, CA
University of Washington
Labor Archives of Washington
Libraries Special Collections
Box 352900
Seattle, WA 98195-2900
Phone: (206) 685-3976
Email: cmcasey[at]

Ex-Officio Members of the Board

Easy Access Editor

Tiah Edmunson-Morton
Instruction & Outreach Archivist
Special Collections & Archives Research Center 
Oregon State University Libraries 
121 The Valley Library
Corvallis OR 97331   
Phone: (541) 737-7387
Email: tiah.edmunson-morton[at]
Email: nwa.publications[at]

Please contact Emily Hughes Dominick with any maintenance/web site problems. Contact information for Board Members is located under the 'About NWA' tab.

Copyright belongs to the Northwest Archivists, Inc.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software