Northwest Archivists, Inc.

Members of the Board

President

Mary McRobinson
University Archivist
Willamette University--Mark O. Hatfield Library
900 State Street
Salem, OR 97301
Phone: (503) 370-6764
Email: mmcrobin@willamette.edu

Vice-President/President-Elect

Bryce Henry
Archivist, Capital Projects and Construction
Portland State University
617 SW Montgomery Street
Suite 302
Portland, OR, 
Phone: (503) 725-5854
Email: bhenry@pdx.edu

Secretary/Membership Coordinator

Gwen Amsbury
Archives and Records Management Specialist
City of Portland
PO Box 9072
Portland, OR 97207
Phone: (503) 865-4105 
Email: gwen.amsbury@portlandoregon.gov
Treasurer
Brian Johnson
Assistant Archivist
City of Portland
PO Box 9072
Portland, OR 97207
Phone: (503) 865-4100
Email: brian.k.johnson@portlandoregon.gov
Past-President

Erin Passehl Stoddart
Head, Special Collections and Archives
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2350
Moscow, ID 83844-2350
Phone: (208) 885-5813
Email: estoddart@uidaho.edu

Alaska Representative

Sara Piasecki

Archivist
Anchorage Museum
625 C Street
Anchorage, Alaska 99501
Phone: (907) 929-9234
Email: spiasecki@anchoragemuseum.org

Idaho Representative

Zachary Wnek

Museum Curator
Latah County Historical Society
327 East Second Street
Moscow, ID, 83843
Phone: (208) 882-1004
Email: zxwnek@gmail.com
Montana Representative
Kellyn Younggren
Photograph Archivist
Montana Historical Society
225 N. Roberts St.
Helena, MT 59620-1201
Phone: (406) 444-3317
Email: kellyn.younggren@mt.gov
Oregon Representative 
Max Johnson
University Archivist
Oregon Health & Science University
3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Road
Portland, OR 97239
Phone: (503) 494-0186
Email: johnsonxm@gmail.com
Washington Representative
Meg Tuomala 
Archivist, Access & Outreach
Gates Archive
Seattle, WA
Phone: 919-259-9643
Email: megt@gatesarchive.com

Ex-Officio Members of the Board

Easy Access Editor

Jennifer Greenwood
Digital Archivist
Phone: (503) 902-5037
Email: ladyarchiva@gmail.com
Email: nwa.publications@gmail.com
Please contact Crystal Rodgers with any maintenance/web site problems. Contact information for Board Members is located under the 'About NWA' tab.

Copyright belongs to the Northwest Archivists, Inc.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software